Accuracy is no longer a luxury

Specialist in mapping, topographical and geo-referencing surveys

Founded in 2005, CORRELANE TECHNOLOGIES specialises in precision mapping systems coupled with measuring instruments and is based in Vendômois  (Loir-et-Cher). 

We operate across France.

Our expert team will assist you with your measurements to ensure you don’t miss any data

An innovative company

Before creating CORRELANE TECHNOLOGIES, our founders received “pre-creation” support from ANVAR in 2004 to sponsor an innovative DGPS project on IP over Wi-Fi network. This LandScan system enabled sub-metric measurements and their subsequent conversion to shapefile format (ESRI's GIS format)

Thanks to the activities of its Research and Development department, CORRELANE TECHNOLOGIES has maintained the status of Jeune Entreprise Innovante (Young Innovative Company) for 7 years. During this period, the company has developed several business solutions such as CASSINI-Rad (soil gamma mapping tool for decontamination work in the nuclear industry), CASSINI-Lux, (urban lighting mapping tool) and CASSINI-VRD for various network surveys.

In addition to these innovative business solutions, CORRELANE TECHNOLOGIES is also developing innovative services to meet the new challenges facing network administrators.

We have been developing business solutions for over 14 years

 

Detection of underground networks France

Our field of expertise

Our company offers comprehensive systems, ranging from GIS (Geographic Information System)-oriented precision mapping (sub-metric-centimetric) to business solutions. These solutions rely on the open architectures of wireless network communication devices: wireless outdoor (WLAN, Wireless Local Aerial Network). Thanks to this method, GPS sensors are connected to their local reference station by Internet Protocol via a Wi-Fi network, thus ensuring a high level of accuracy.

CORRELANE TECHNOLOGIES solutions are available for sale or as part of the services provided by our technical teams. They cover several professional markets:

 

  • Roads and utility services
  • Public works
  • Aeronautics - trajectography
  • Aerial Photogrammetry
  • Urban lighting mapping
  • Environment
  • Management of green spaces, golf courses
  • Tourist attractions
  • Local authorities (urban planning, local maps, networks, online PLU, spanc...)

Our comprehensive systems guarantee a high level of precision.

 

Geo-referencing of underground networks France

Our strengths

Since its creation, CORRELANE TECHNOLOGIES has been supported by a team of specialists in the fields of topography, roads and utility services, geomatics, real-time acquisition computing and aerial or land-based trajectography.


CORRELANE TECHNOLOGIES uses market-leading equipment (ComNav Technology, Unistrong, Hi-Target, SatLab, Carlson Software, Juniper Systems...) exclusively to ensure the sustainability of its solutions. These mapping systems and real-time GPS data management integrate standard GIS formats and guarantee:

  • Independence from mobile or satellite telephone operators (in PPP mode)
  • Independence from organizations for reference stations (in PPP mode)
  • A very high level of mapping or navigation accuracy (PPP or RTK mode)

The use of market-leading equipment thus ensuring your projects’ sustainability

  • An expert team
  • Comprehensive systems
  • A broad scope of applications
  • Business solutions
  • A very high level of accuracy
Detection of underground networks France

Contact us via our form for more information about our products, services and rates.

Since its creation, CORRELANE TECHNOLOGIES has been supported by a team of specialists in the fields of topography, roads and utility services, geomatics, real-time acquisition computing and aerial or land-based trajectography.

Your contact details

Text value required
Phone number value required
E-Mail address value required

Your message

Checkbox mandatory
CORRELANE TECHNOLOGIES is committed to ensuring that the collection and processing of your data, carried out from our site correlane-tech.fr, complies with the general data protection regulations (RGPD) and the Data Protection Act. To know and exercise your rights, including withdrawing your consent to the use of data collected by this form, please consult our privacy policy

Contact us

CORRELANE TECHNOLOGIES

1 Rue Du Clos Haut De La Bouchardière

41100 NAVEIL

France

09 70 35 27 82

La précision n'est plus un luxe

Spécialiste en relevés topographiques, cartographiques et géoréférencement

Créée en 2005, CORRELANE TECHNOLOGIES est une entreprise basée dans le Vendômois (Loir-et-Cher) et spécialisée dans les systèmes de relevés cartographiques de précision couplés à des instruments de mesures.

Nous intervenons partout en France.

Notre équipe d’experts vous aide à prendre de la hauteur, pour qu’aucune donnée ne vous échappe

Une entreprise innovante

Avant-même sa création, les fondateurs de CORRELANE Technologies se sont vus dotés d’une aide « ante-création » de l’ANVAR en 2004 pour un projet innovant de DGPS sur IP en réseau WiFi, le système LandScan qui permettait de réaliser des relevés sub-métriques et de les restituer au format shapefile (format SIG d’ESRI).

Durant 7 ans, CORRELANE Technologies, par l’activité de son Bureau de Recherche et Développement, justifiait du statut de JEI (Jeune Entreprise Innovante) durant lesquelles l’entreprise a développé des solutions métiers telles que CASSINI-Rad, (outil de cartographie de la gammamétrie des sols pour les opérations de décontamination dans l’industrie nucléaire), CASSINI-Lux, (outil de cartographie de l’éclairement urbain) ou encore CASSINI-VRD pour les relevés de réseaux divers.

Outre, ses solutions métiers innovantes, CORRELANE Technologies développe également une activité de service innovant afin de répondre aux nouvelles problématiques des gestionnaires de réseaux.

Nous développons des solutions métiers depuis plus de 14 ans

 

Détection des réseaux enterrés France

Nos activités

Notre entreprise a pour vocation de proposer des systèmes complets, allant du relevé cartographique de précision (submétrique-centimétrique) orienté SIG (Système d’Information Géographique) à des solutions professionnelles reposant sur des architectures ouvertes de dispositifs de communication en réseaux sans fil : le wireless outdoor (WLAN, Wireless Local Aerial Network). Grâce à cette méthode, les senseurs GPS sont reliés à leur station de référence locale par Internet Protocol via un réseau Wi-Fi, vous garantissant ainsi une très grande précision.

Les solutions CORRELANE Technologies sont disponibles à la vente, ou accessibles dans le cadre de prestations de services réalisées par nos équipes techniques. Elles concernent de nombreux marchés professionnels :

  • Voirie Réseaux Divers (VRD)
  • Travaux publics
  • Aéronautique - trajectographie
  • Photogrammétrie aérienne
  • Cartographie d'éclairement urbain
  • Environnement
  • Gestion des espaces verts, golfs
  • Sites touristiques
  • Collectivités locales (plans d'urbanisme, cartes communales, réseaux, PLU en ligne, spanc...)

Nos systèmes complets qui garantissent une très haute précision.

 

Géoréférencement des réseaux enterrés France

Notre valeur ajoutée

CORRELANE Technologies a intégré dès sa création, une équipe d'experts dans les domaines de la topographie, des VRD, de la géomatique comme dans l'informatique d'acquisition en temps réel et la trajectographie aérienne ou terrestre.

Les solutions de CORRELANE Technologies reposent uniquement sur des équipements leaders du marché (ComNav Technology, Unistrong, Hi-Target, SatLab, Carlson Software, Juniper Systems...), assurant ainsi la pérennité des développements réalisés. Ces développements cartographiques et la gestion des données GPS en temps réel, s'interfacent avec les formats standards SIG. Ils garantissent :

  • Une indépendance vis-à-vis d’opérateurs de téléphonie mobile ou satellitaires (en mode PPP)
  • Une indépendance vis-à-vis d’organismes pour les stations de référence (en mode PPP)
  • Une très haute précision de cartographie ou de navigation (mode PPP ou mode RTK)

L'utilisation d'équipements leaders du marché assure la pérennité de vos projets.

  • Equipe d'experts
  • Systèmes complets
  • Large champ d'applications
  • Solutions professionnelles
  • Très grande précision
Détection des réseaux enterrés France

Pour plus d’informations sur nos produits, nos services et nos tarifs, contactez-nous via le formulaire

CORRELANE TECHNOLOGIES a intégré dès sa création une équipe d’experts dans les domaines de la topographie, des VRD, de la géomatique comme dans l’informatique d’acquisition en temps réel et la trajectographie aérienne ou terrestre.

Vos coordonnées

Ce champ est obligatoire
Un numéro de téléphone valide est obligatoire
Une adresse e-mail valide est obligatoire

Votre message

Case à cocher obligatoire
CORRELANE TECHNOLOGIES s'engage à ce que la collecte et le traitement de vos données, effectués à partir de notre site correlane.com, soient conformes au règlement général sur la protection des données (RGPD) et à la loi Informatique et Libertés. Pour connaître et exercer vos droits, notamment de retrait de votre consentement à l'utilisation des données collectées par ce formulaire, veuillez consulter notre politique de confidentialité

Contact

CORRELANE TECHNOLOGIES

1 Rue Du Clos Haut De La Bouchardière

41100 NAVEIL

France

09 70 35 27 82